Fantastic DJ for hire at a GREAT price!
"Hank was an absolute pleasure to work with...and affordable to boot! I was first impressed by Hank's enthusiasm, professionalism, and accessibility. He was available and willing to help us throughout our planning process. He was responsive and respectful all of our ideas of how we wanted our wedding to flow and feel, making sure we got exactly what we were looking for. He kept the party going and was great with all of our guests (of all ages), and their MANY requests. I would hire Hank again in a heartbeat." Stephanie & Corey Raper - 8/12/16 - Wedding Reception - Fountain Hills, AZ

"Hank did a fantastic job DJ'ing our corporate event. We provided a detailed song list and he was able to play many favorites. We also played games during the event and he helped us execute these. He was very professional and I would recommend using him again." Jenna Roehm, General Mills, Inc. - 5/17/16 - Dinner Event - Paradise Valley, AZ

"Had the pleasure of working with Hank for my recent wedding. Everything was great. From the first time I connected with Hank, down to the day of the event. Hank exceeded my expectations and was a pleasure to work with. A DJ can make or break a wedding, and he made our evening wonderful." Jessica & Brandon Ansell - 4/16/16 - Wedding Reception - Fountain Hills, AZ

5 star Thumbtack.com review from Carole Howe for a Wedding Reception & Ceremony for Rachael & Brett Wilson on 3/19/16 - Waddell, AZ

"Hank was a true God send! He ran the whole reception seamlessly! We could not ask for anything more or anything different. Hank is worth every penny and more. He was so kind, thoughtful and professional. You will not go wrong with Hank! Thank you for making our day so special". Sarah & Kenny Mantle - 3/5/16 - Wedding Reception - Gilbert, AZ

5 star Thumbtack.com review from Reuben Navarette from Brady Industries for a Christmas Party event for Brady Industries on 12/19/15 - Phoenix, AZ

"Hank mastered the event we put on for our clients. He was very professional. I would recommend him for any event you need". Polly Brown - The Partners Team - 11/7/15 - Client Appreciation Dinner Sun City, AZ *note this was a 50's style themed event. I dressed the part.

"Hank is fantastic! Best rate hands down. Perfect light and sound setup. He is super organized, kept my daughters reception running smoothly, and he entertained from 4 to 9:30 non-stop. We highly recommend Hankster's!" Wendy Haas, Mother of the Bride - Wedding Reception - 10/24/15 - Cave Creek, AZ

"Words cannot describe what an amazing job Hank did for our wedding reception! All of our guests has a great time and I hardly left the dance floor once the music started playing. Hank even came out to dance with our group a few times. He is personable and very easy to work with. He put us at ease and it was like having a member of our family there celebrating with us. :) We would highly recommend Hank and hope to have him play for our anniversary! He's the best!!!!" Nancy & Jason Cherry - 10/4/15 - Wedding Ceremony & Reception - Sedona, AZ

"Wonderful :) He is great to work with and made our wedding very memorable!" - Rachel & Zach Schutz - Wedding Ceremony & Wedding Reception 5/24/15 - Peoria, AZ

“We asked Hank to provide the music for our 50th anniversary party. What a pleasant surprise! He was wonderful -- kept everyone dancing by choosing the right music for the age of the crowd. We received many compliments on our DJ and they inquired as to who he was. Pat and I would highly recommend Hank for any occasion you may need music for.” - Jan & Pat Wiley - 2/7/15 - 50th Wedding Anniversary - Goodyear, AZ

"Hank was wonderful!! He made sure our guests were happy and that most of all, we were happy. I couldn't have been happier with the outcome of our night. He was helpful and was willing to play all the music we asked him to. I would highly recommend using Hank as your DJ for any event." Courtney & Robert Wilkins - Wedding Ceremony & Wedding Reception - 1/17/15 - Waddell, AZ








Hankster's  Entertainment Service
Music For Any Era And All Occasions

GREAT SERVICE! ONE LOW RATE!

Hank Tokarz Owner/Operator
623-734-4010
HomeServicesTestimonialsContact Me















































Awesome! 
Hank did a wonderful job hosting our corporate holiday party this weekend! Great music and entertainment as our MC. We already discussed having him at next year's party. Thanks again for a job well done Hank!" Jacquie Poland - Sonoran Technology Christmas Party - 12/17/16 - Goodyear, AZ

"We hired Hank for our 30th high school reunion. He did a great job of playing the music from our high school days." Vickie McWaters - 30 Year High Sunnyslope High School Reunion - 11/19/16 - Phoenix, AZ

Phenomenal DJ, exceed our expectations!
"Hank was an amazing DJ. We could not be happier with his emcee skills, attention to detail, organization and fun personality. My mom who 'doesn't like DJs' was highly impressed and so were we. He kept the night rolling on schedule, took requests from the guests, played all our 'must hear' songs and in general was a joy to work with. A+++! Hire him, you will not be disappointed!" Erin & Eric Kirkendoll - Wedding Ceremony & Wedding Reception - 9/24/16 - Surprise, AZ